Patchwork Kitties

In my quest to put to use the odd leftover strips and bits from past quilting projects, I turned to a pattern in a book I illustrated back in 2011.

When I finished stuffing the first one a few evenings ago and showed it to my husband, he exclaimed, “That is the cutest thing!” (or words to that effect).

 

screen shot

One is pretty darn cute, I agree. But two are even better.

DSCN5849

DSCN5850

This entry was posted in sewing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Patchwork Kitties

  1. Laurie says:

    I know where that kitten pattern came from! And Tim is correct–they are the cutest things.

    Like

  2. Pingback: Stash Busting | Laurel's Studio

  3. Pingback: Works in Progress | Laurel's Studio

  4. Pingback: Back to the Studio | Laurel's Studio

Leave a Reply

