Seaming the Sweater

Back at the beginning of this year, I made a list of projects that I needed to work on. One item was sewing together the pieces of this sweater.

Well, I’m happy to say that this morning, I finally was able to check that off my list.

DSCN6316

This is not to say that the sweater is finished. No, not at all. I still have to knit the faux-shawl collar.

With any luck, it’ll be done by the time next winter rolls around.

This entry was posted in knitting and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

