Ignoring My Better Judgment

I just couldn’t resist.

It showed up in the Craftsy blog about a week ago. Over the next day or so, I kept coming back to it.

The Ana Sweater kit.

It looked fairly simple to make. Comfortable. Would look cute with the Myla Tank I’m planning to make out of fuchsia pink silk noil.

I ordered it in boysenberry.

ana yarn

So what if I have half a dozen skeins of sock yarn waiting, and just purchased fabrics for a new Crafty quilt project? And that I can’t seem to carve out enough time to do all the things that I want to do, after I’ve done all the things that need doing?

This entry was posted in knitting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Ignoring My Better Judgment

  1. Pingback: A Blue Quilt | Laurel's Studio

  2. Pingback: A Swatch and a Sweater | Laurel's Studio

  3. Pingback: Making Progress | Laurel's Studio

  4. Pingback: The Sweater at the End of the Tunnel | Laurel's Studio

  5. Pingback: The Saga of the Sweater | Laurel's Studio

Leave a comment